She or He?

Standard

Alright guys! Dave and I are in agreement on what we think the gender of our baby is going to be!

I’m curious to see who has the instinctual ability to guess the correct gender!! I promise to be seriously impressed if you guess right! The winner gets to name the baby. JUST KIDDING!

The winner gets to feel really awesome about themselves and speak to others of their prowess!

The only help I can give is the most  current photo of my attempt to look thin with a massive belly.

photo (7)

9 responses »

Leave a Reply

