A very good place to start

Standard

SuzMy name is Suzanna. I was named after Susanna Wesley but there was a misprint on my birth certificate and thus began my journey as Suzanna. It has been a fun trip so far!

In the past three years I have turned 30, married and am expecting a beautiful baby in November! My husband and I tend to be going 90 miles a minute most of the time so I try to simplify home life and stay closely connected to the things that inspire me and keep me grounded.

So a year ago I thought about starting a blog.

I’m going to share a secret with you. The hardest part about starting a blog is writing a synopsis about oneself. Well at least so far it is! If you stick around maybe showing you who I am will be easier and a hopefully more interesting!

Leave a Reply

